Contact Details

Tri-City Development Council (TRIDEC)
7130 W. Grandridge Blvd., Suite A
Kennewick, WA 99336

E-mail: tridec@tridec.org
Office: (509) 735-1000
Toll-Free: (800) 874-2489
Fax: (509) 735-6609

Get In Touch

Use the form below to send a message to a specific department, or select “Other” for general inquiries.

Drop Us A Line
Sending

This should be a form that the user can use to email the staff individually or by topic. The sender can select from a drop down menu who they would like to email. The subject line should automatically default to Website Inquiry.

Email: tridec@tridec.org

Carl Adrian – cadrian@tridec.org

Gary Petersen – gpetersen@tridec.org

Bryson Bailey – bbailey@tridec.org

Gary White – gwhite@tridec.org

Kayla Pratt – kpratt@tridec.org

Laura Warr – lwarr@tridec.org

Jane Foreman – jforeman@tridec.org

Traci Jao – tjao@tridec.org

Betty Compton – bcompton@tridec.org

Suanne Burton – sburton@tridec.org

Mike Lawrence – 237lawrence@bentonrea.com

Don Bouchey – don.bouchey@charter.net

Topics

Accounts Payable/Receivables (Default to Laura lwarr@tridec.org )

Business Retention & Expansion (Default to Gary White gwhite@tridec.org )

Demographics (Default to Traci tjao@tridec.org )

Energy/MCEI (Default to Gary Petersen gpetersen@tridec.org )

Hanford/Federal Programs (Default to Gary Petersen gpetersen@tridec.org )

Locate and Expand (Default to Bryson bbailey@tridec.org )

Media (Default to Kayla kpratt@tridec.org )

Membership (Default to Kayla kpratt@tridec.org )

Sites and Buildings (Default to Traci tjao@tridec.org )

Other (Default to tridec@tridec.org )

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!