Try Tri-Cities Retail

With the fastest growing population and third greatest per capita retail sales rank in Washington State, capitalize on affordable commercial space, connectivity, and regional shopper draw to the Tri-Cities.

Considered the shopping hub for southeastern Washington and northeastern Oregon, and a Northwest destination for wine and recreation tourists, opportunities are plentiful and demand is strong throughout Kennewick, Pasco, Richland, and West Richland, comprising the fourth largest metropolitan statistical area in the state.

Download the Try Tri-Cities Retail Fact Sheet

Opportunity Centers

From the bustling mall to eclectic downtowns, and waterfront fun to convenient neighborhood plazas, Tri-Cities provides opportunities for you to expand your retail business!

Sites

While not all available sites and buildings are posted, check here for listings and neighborhood demographic data.

For comprehensive site selection assistance and information:

City of Kennewick
Emily Estes-Cross
Economic Development Manager
emily.estes-cross@ci.kennewick.wa.us
Office: (509) 585-4258

City of Pasco
Rick White
Community & Economic Development Director
whiter@pasco-wa.gov
Office (509) 545-3441

City of Richland
N. Zach Ratkai
Economic Development Manager
zratkai@ci.richland.wa.us
Office: (509) 942-7725

City of West Richland
Aaron Lambert
Community Development Department Director
alambert@westrichland.org
Office: (509) 967-5902

Port of Benton
Diahann Howard
Director of Economic Development
dhoward@portofbenton.com
Office: (509) 375-3060

Port of Kennewick
Amber Hanchette
Director of Real Estate & Operations
amber@portofkennewick.org
Office: (509) 586-8596

Port of Pasco
Gary Ballew
Director of Economic Development & Marketing
gballew@portofpasco.org
Office: (509) 574-3378

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!